Thanks to Our Visitors

Thanks to our visitors - BNI Reading Oracle, Autumn 2014

 

Visitors are the life blood of an organisation like ours and they help create a buzz in the room that leaves us feeling enthusiastic and energetic about doing business in Reading.

We always like to say thanks to everyone who visits BNI Reading Oracle so here, in alphabetical order, are a few of the fine people who have come through the doors of Loch Fyne in the last few weeks.

All of these people have two things in common: they are based locally and they want to grow their business. That'w hy week after week people are coming to visit BNI Reading Oracle, Berkshire's only weekly lunchtime networking group. Our meeting fee is just £10, so what's stopping you? If you think you're eligible, please get in touch and come along next Wednesday.

 


 

David Allen
Stationery, Reading
Lyreco
lyreco.co.uk
david.allen@lyreco.com
07870 721271

Lyreco

Leonard Barker
Marketing, Reading
My Ting
myting.co.uk
leonard@myting.co.uk
0845 8674990

My Ting

Peter Charalambos
Marketing Consultant
iMarkets Group
imarkets-group.com
peter@iMarkets-Group.com
01628 635515

iMarkets

George Colson
Protection Advisor
Miller Mercer Colson
mmcadvice.co.uk
george@mmcadvice.co.uk
01488 648695

Miller Mercer

Cathy Davis
Print Management Consultant
ITQ: Image Through Quality
imagethroughquality.com
cathydavies@imagethroughquality.com
01635 874848

ITQ

Claire Jeffs
Baking Classes
Claire Elizabeth Cakes
claireelizabethcakes.co.uk
info@claireelizabethcakes.co.uk

Claire Elizabeth Cakes

Sharon Klue
HR Consultant
KAPital HR
kapitalhr.co.uk
sharonk@kapitalhr.co.uk
0844 3342406

Kapital HR

Laura McCarthy
Mortgage and Protection Adviser
Heron Financial
heronfinancial.co.uk
lmccarthy@heronfinancial.co.uk
0203 195 1982

Heron Financial

Jen Patch
Managed Services
evolve
evolvebsltd.co.uk
jen.patch@evolvebsltd.co.uk
0843 289 5530

evolve

Sian Perham
HR Services
Sian Perham Consultancy Ltd
sianperhamconsultancy.com
sian@sianperhamconsultancy.com
01256 855035

Sian Perham

Carolyne Wahlen
HR Consultancy
gaphr.co.uk
cw@gaphr.co.uk
01491 699 550

Gap HR

Clive Winterton
Close-Up Magician
www.magicians-berkshire.co.uk
magic@magicians-berkshire.co.uk
0118 9342468

Clive Winterton

Would you like your business featured here?

» Visit Us Next Week »

 

 

 

Please note, as a courtesy to our visitors, email addresses have been obfuscated to discourage spam.